Current issues

Documentary "Do No Harm" wins church film prize at the Tampere Film Festival
Film directors Satu Majava and Joel Tainio have won the Church Media Foundation Award with their film «Do No Harm». The documentary was awarded in the domestic competition of the Tampere Film Festival 2024.
Milja Radovic, member of the Ecumenical Jury in Cottbus 2007, highlights the outstanding films of the international competition, and presents in detail the films of the focus section on former Yugoslavia.
Heike Kühn, meber of the Ecumenical Jury at the World Film Festival Montreal 2007, reports about the event.
Jury member Robin Gurney reports about the festival
Ron Holloway recalls his first visit to Karlovy Vary in 1968, and contrasts it to the festival in 2007.